Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tori Walton

Tori Walton

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Walton
"He was very patient, kind and understanding. Glad he was able to help drop my rate a bit and offered many discounts!"
Profile photo of jami miller

jami miller

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jami miller
"Thank you Ryan Bluhm for taking the time to help me get the Life Insurance policy that takes the weight off my shoulders and my family When a person doesn't have Life Insurance causes a burden to our families and loved ones Because of you that weight has been lifted"
Profile photo of Kelsey Waggoner

Kelsey Waggoner

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Waggoner
"Ryan Bluhm was very helpful through the whole process of picking the right insurance plans for me. He was quick to answer questions and went over in great deal all of my options to ensure I got exactly what I was looking for. I would highly recommend Ryan for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jay W (Ellipsist)

Jay W (Ellipsist)

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay W (Ellipsist)
"Worked with Ryan Bluhm, and he was not only able to provide us with the same coverage that we already had, but also found a way to include renter's insurance for a better value than any other offer out there, saving us hundreds per year!"
Profile photo of Dave Snothome

Dave Snothome

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Snothome
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Trudy Knox

Trudy Knox

April 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Trudy Knox
"Outrageous price they gave me when I told him that I was on a fixed income right after my husband passed away in January. This was for mobile home insurance, car insurance, and $10,000 life insurance that I really didn't need. I already have life insurance. The quote was $280.00 a month. I canceled it two days later. I now pay $131.00 total for mobile home insurance and car insurance. BLAH!"
Profile photo of Chandraa Coe

Chandraa Coe

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandraa Coe
"Five star and let me tell you why; this gentleman, Ryan Bluhm, called me three days as requested. Each day I didn't have MY stuff together. He was patient and saved me 70$ a month! Thank you Ryan"
Profile photo of Lindsey Tomaso

Lindsey Tomaso

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Tomaso
"Fast and friendly service. Explained everything in clear detail. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brian Braun

Brian Braun

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Braun
"Very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Connie Starnes

Connie Starnes

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Starnes
"Was a great pleasure working with Chris White to get new auto and rental insurance. He was kind and patience explaining any and all questions I had. Got me great prices as well. Thank you Chris ."
Profile photo of Mark Ghiloni

Mark Ghiloni

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Ghiloni
"My insurance premium had increased quite a bit. I went on line to check out other companies. Michael called me and was very helpful and kind. He was able to save me quite a bit on my premiums with great coverage. I truly appreciate his time, expertise and kindness. I look forward to being a State Farm customer. Mark Ghiloni"
Profile photo of Todd Cannon

Todd Cannon

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Cannon
"Ryan Bluhm did a great job, no pressure direct honest answers"
Profile photo of Arndt Haddenbrock

Arndt Haddenbrock

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arndt Haddenbrock
"Stephen Greer & team are top notch. They listen to your needs and find solutions. Easy to work with, they get things done right the first time and quickly. Did I mention that I saved a nice sum of money while maintaining the insurance coverage I had before? What's not to like? Give them a call."
Profile photo of Eric K

Eric K

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric K
"I was overpaying for insurance and called on State Farm to switch. Michael Heslep helped match my current coverage and offer better benefits. Insurance through State Farm will save me approximately $630.00 a year!! Thanks Michael, I look forward to working with you in the future!!"
Profile photo of Kathy Schoger

Kathy Schoger

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Schoger
"Chris was very knowledgeable and helpful"
Profile photo of Bonnie Scott

Bonnie Scott

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Scott
"Friendly and efficient."
Profile photo of Jameka Gilner

Jameka Gilner

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jameka Gilner
"Chris was phenomenal, very patient and thorough. He answered all of my questions and followed up with me as he promised. I highly recommend state farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Charlene Mills

Charlene Mills

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Mills
"Ryan Bluhm it was great speaking to you and thank you for saving me $$"
Profile photo of Clyde Mills

Clyde Mills

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clyde Mills
"Ryan Bluhm is an awesome and knowledgeable agent. Thanks for your help!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Armstrong

Stephanie Armstrong

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Armstrong
"Very patient, helpful and thorough. Did not call every 2 minutes, was very respectful."
Profile photo of Robert Dufey

Robert Dufey

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Dufey
"These guys were awesome!"
Profile photo of kassie heslep

kassie heslep

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kassie heslep
"Michael was very professional and informative and saved me money! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Barbara Donahue

Barbara Donahue

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Donahue
"Thank you so much Chris White for all of you help with my new policy. It was a pleasure doing business with you !!"
Profile photo of Jessica Ruhlen

Jessica Ruhlen

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Ruhlen
"Ryan made this whole process easy! He new what he was doing and saved me lots! Very much appreciated!!"
Profile photo of Beautiful Done

Beautiful Done

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beautiful Done
"Thanks Chris, I really appreciate your informative information and I glad to start my journey with State Farm. TCollins"